top of page
  • mumtasali

Second And Third Video Sample

Updated: Mar 29, 2022

For the second sample I was experimenting with how the lyrics would look like and how the transitions would look like on each image. I kept how the images transition into each other because I liked how it looked.


One thing I did was add motion blur to the pictures so create an effect of a memory I reduced the motion blur to 65% in order to be able to see the images somewhat clearly.


So far I like how it is turning out and I actually quiet like the choice of font too. I think its time consuming to make sure each word or letter aligns to when he is saying the words during the song.


I like the song choice and how the video gives a reminiscing feel and how it feels like its a trip down memory lane. This enhances my point of each picture can capture moments and make you feel like you are living in the moment all over again.


For the third video sample I wanted to keep it somewhat similar however after finding out that you could not include images taken outside of the module timeframe , I removed those images from video sample one and two and included images that I took recently.


For this sample its 25 seconds and the type is a little delayed towards the ending due to the fact that I was experimenting with the different images and how it would look edited with different transitions. I really like this sample due to the fact that it has more sunsets in it in comparison to the previous samples. I think for the final I will edit it so the type is not delayed and also make it 24 seconds.



6 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page