top of page
  • mumtasali

Magazine Cover Experimentation

I experimented with a lot of cover design ideas. I knew the minimalistic but elegant aesthetic I was going for however I was still unsure about the cover image. After trying all the different ideas I decided that this image was not appropriate for my cover because it did not give the elegant perception I wanted someone to have when they grab the magazine. Also because of the fact that the magazine was based on the hijab I wanted the image to have some type of movement with the hijab as well. This was a still picture so I decided that it was not appropriate in the end.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Module Reflection

Overall I am very happy with the module. I really liked how open the module was and how we were able to incorporate our own passions and...

Kommentarer


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page