top of page
  • mumtasali

Motion graphics - GIF

For the motion graphics aspect I wanted to experiment and although I did not want to include it in my final editorial I still wanted to experiment and have the opportunity to know what to do and what not to do.

I had three images that I wanted to make a simple GIF out of. I wanted the movement to show more and I wanted it to look as natural as possible whilst still being a GIF.

After my first attempt I was quiet happy with the outcome as it looked really good and it meet the ideas I had in my head.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Module Reflection

Overall I am very happy with the module. I really liked how open the module was and how we were able to incorporate our own passions and...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page